Who are we?

Our Team

Our clinicians and staff embody the core values of the NOATC. They are compassionate, creative, and committed to providing excellent services in line with the best practices in the field. Click the images to learn more about each team member.

Licensed Clinicians

Amy Mariaskin, PhD

Director and Clinical Psychologist

Jessica Cameron, MSW, LCSW

Licensed Clinical Social Worker

Emily DeSalvatore, MS, LPC-MHSP

Licensed Professional Counselor

Kelly Flanagan, MA, LPC-MHSP

Licensed Professional Counselor and Clinical Supervisor

Courtney Bottoms Gustafson, MEd, LPC-MHSP

Licensed Professional Counselor

Lametria Johnson, EdD, LPC-MHSP

Licensed Professional Counselor

Marnie Matthews, MSW, LCSW

Licensed Clinical Social Worker

Vivian Yeh, PhD

Clinical Psychologist

Pre-licensed Clinicians

Ben Craft, MS, LPC-MHSP (t)

Pre-licensed Professional Counselor

Hillary Henize, PsyD

Postdoctoral Associate

Judy Mier-Chairez, PhD

Postdoctoral Associate

Student Trainees

Chris DeLine, Masters student

Counseling Student

Administrative Staff

Claire Vest, MEd

Office Administrator

Sarah Jessup, BS, PhD Student

Intake Coordinator